nl | en | de | fr

Banner Overlay

hotel

Back to "hotel"

features

  • Airco
  • Bath
  • Writing desk
  • Connecting family rooms
  • Shower
  • Extra pillows
  • Free parking
  • Free water in the hallway
  • Internet WiFi
  • Safe
  • Mailbox telephone
  • Non-smoking
  • Room service
  • Shoe Polish
  • Shower Cap
  • Telephone
  • TV (Flatscreen)
  • Twin Beds (100cm)
  • Carpet floor
  • Laundry service
  • Sitting area

prices

Room rates (€)
1 Person 110
2 Persons 135
3 Persons -
4 Persons -

The room prices are liable to changes and have no binding effect.
This 2018 price list cancels all previous lists.

Standard Room

Our hotel rooms offer all modern facilities to business people and tourists. Every room has a LCD-television, wireless and wired internet, a large desk, a tastefully designed bathroom, spacious beds, a cosy sitting area, …

Depending on their rating, the rooms have a comfortable luxurious to very luxurious design, combining both elegance and all modern comforts.

Several rooms have their own character. Besides, all rooms are equipped for both single and double use. If the room is occupied by one person, we also offer you a double room.

We also have family rooms with connecting doors, so children have the privacy of their own room, but they are still close to the parents.

Our rich breakfast is always included.

Book Now

+32 (0)9 326 85 00

There is a reserved parking space for the guests of each hotel room in our closed car park. If desired, hotel guests can also rent a closed garage (at a surcharge). If you want to rent a garage, we offer this at € 10,00 per day. We ask a deposit of € 50,00 for the remote control. The garage can only be opened and closed with this remote control. In case of loss or damage, the user should refund this.

Our reception is open during the week from 7 am to 10 pm, during the weekend and on holidays, from 8 am to 10 pm. If you have a reservation, it is possible to check in later by using the late arrival code which you received in advance.

The confirmation guarantees the definitive reservation. The reservation can be cancelled until 12 am on the day before the arrival day, without extra costs. If you do not arrive on the reserved date and we have not received a cancellation on time, we will charge one night. We do not accept cancellations by telephone, only written cancellations are accepted. There are different conditions with the booking of several rooms.

Standard+

more info

Suite

more info

Studio

more info

Superior

more info

Junior Suite

more info

nl | en | de | fr

Banner Overlay

hotel

Retour à "hôtel"

spécifications

  • Conditionnement de l’air
  • Bain
  • Bureau
  • Chambres communicantes
  • Douche
  • Oreillers supplémentaires
  • Parking gratuit
  • De l’eau potable au couloir
  • Internet WiFi
  • Coffre-fort
  • Répondeur automatique
  • Non-fumeur
  • Service à la chambre
  • Cirage
  • Bonnet de douche
  • Téléphone
  • Télévision (Flatscreen)
  • Lits-jumeaux (100cm)
  • Revêtement de sol (tapis)
  • Service de linge
  • Coin salon

prix

Prix (€)
1 Person 110
2 Personnes 135
3 Personnes -
4 Personnes -

Ces prix sont valables pendant l'année 2018
Cette liste remplace toutes les listes précédentes.

Chambre Standard

Nos chambres design offrent toutes facilités modernes aux gens d’affaires et touristes. Chaque chambre dispose d’une télévision LCD, de l’internet sans fil et filaire, un bureau spacieux, une salle de bain moderne, des grands lits, un coin salon confortable, …

Les chambres sont, dépendant de leur qualification, confortablement luxueuses à très luxueuses aménagées, tout en combinant l’élégance et le confort.

Plusieurs chambres ont leur propre style. En plus, les chambres sont équipées pour l’utilisation par une ou deux personnes. C’est-à-dire, lors d’une occupation single, nous vous offrons aussi une chambre double.

Nous avons aussi des chambres familiales aux portes communicantes, de sorte que les enfants ont leur propre chambre mais qui est quand même liée à la chambre des parents.

Notre buffet de petit déjeuner copieux est toujours compris dans le prix.

Réserver

+32 (0)9 326 85 00

Il y a une place de stationnement pour chaque chambre sur un parking fermé. Il est aussi possible de louer un garage fermé à un supplément. Si vous voulez louer un garage fermé, nous pouvons l'offrir à € 10,00 par jour. Nous demandons un cautionnement de € 50,00 pour la télécommande. Vous avez besoin de cette télécommande pour ouvrir et fermer le garage. En cas de dégât, ceci doit être remboursé par l'utilisateur.

Notre réception est ouverte pendant la semaine de 7 à 22h, pendant le week-end et des jours de fête toujours de 8 à 22h. En dehors de ces heures, le check-in est seulement possible pour des personnes qui ont réservées d'avance en utilisant le code d'arrivée tardive qui doit être demandée d'avance.

La confirmation garantit la réservation définitive. Il est possible d'annuler la réservation jusqu'à 12h le jour avant l'arrivée sans frais supplémentaires. Si vous n'arrivez pas à la date réservée et nous n'avons pas reçu d'annulation à temps, une nuit sera mise en compte. Nous n'acceptons pas d'annulations téléphoniques, seulement des annulations écrites sont acceptées. D'autres conditions sont valables lors de la réservation de plusieurs chambres.

Standard+

plus d'info

Suite

plus d'info

Studio

plus d'info

Superior

plus d'info

Junior Suite

plus d'info