nl | en | de | fr

Banner Overlay

hotel

Back to "hotel"

features

  • Airco
  • Bath
  • Writing desk
  • Shower
  • Extra pillows
  • Free parking
  • Free water in the hallway
  • Canopy bed
  • Internet WiFi
  • Jacuzzi
  • Safe
  • Coffee and tea maker
  • Mailbox telephone
  • Non-smoking
  • Room service
  • Shoe Polish
  • Shower Cap
  • Telephone
  • TV (Flatscreen)
  • Carpet floor
  • Laundry service
  • Sitting area

prices

Room rates (€)
1 Person 299
2 Persons 299
3 Persons -
4 Persons -

The room prices are liable to changes and have no binding effect.
This 2018 price list cancels all previous lists.

Suite

Our exclusive suite is completely designed according to the style of “the Thousand and One Nights”. This suite will really enchant you with its authentic oriental furniture, canopy bed, flat screen TV and audio, jacuzzi,…

Breakfast in the room with a bottle of Cava Ludens is included. There is also a Senseo coffee-maker at your disposal.

This is the perfect room for a special occasion like a wedding night or a wedding anniversary.

Room number: 218

Book Now

+32 (0)9 326 85 00

There is a reserved parking space for the guests of each hotel room in our closed car park. If desired, hotel guests can also rent a closed garage (at a surcharge). If you want to rent a garage, we offer this at € 10,00 per day. We ask a deposit of € 50,00 for the remote control. The garage can only be opened and closed with this remote control. In case of loss or damage, the user should refund this.

Our reception is open during the week from 7 am to 10 pm, during the weekend and on holidays, from 8 am to 10 pm. If you have a reservation, it is possible to check in later by using the late arrival code which you received in advance.

The confirmation guarantees the definitive reservation. The reservation can be cancelled until 12 am on the day before the arrival day, without extra costs. If you do not arrive on the reserved date and we have not received a cancellation on time, we will charge one night. We do not accept cancellations by telephone, only written cancellations are accepted. There are different conditions with the booking of several rooms.

Standard+

more info

Studio

more info

Superior

more info

Junior Suite

more info

Standard Room

more info

nl | en | de | fr

Banner Overlay

hotel

Retour à "hôtel"

spécifications

  • Conditionnement de l’air
  • Bain
  • Bureau
  • Douche
  • Oreillers supplémentaires
  • Parking gratuit
  • De l’eau potable au couloir
  • Lit à baldaquin
  • Internet WiFi
  • Jacuzzi
  • Coffre-fort
  • Machine à café et thé
  • Répondeur automatique
  • Non-fumeur
  • Service à la chambre
  • Cirage
  • Bonnet de douche
  • Téléphone
  • Télévision (Flatscreen)
  • Revêtement de sol (tapis)
  • Service de linge
  • Coin salon

prix

Prix (€)
1 Person 299
2 Personnes 299
3 Personnes -
4 Personnes -

Ces prix sont valables pendant l'année 2018
Cette liste remplace toutes les listes précédentes.

Suite

Notre suite exclusive est complètement décorée dans le style des « Mille et une Nuits ». La suite vous enchantera avec le mobilier oriental authentique, le lit à baldaquin, une télévision à écran plat et audio, jacuzzi,…

Le petit déjeuner sur la chambre avec une bouteille de Cava Ludens est compris. Vous avez aussi une machine à café Senseo à votre disposition.

C’est la chambre exquise pour une occasion spéciale comme la nuit de noces, anniversaire de mariage, e.a.

Numéro de chambre: 218

Réserver

+32 (0)9 326 85 00

Il y a une place de stationnement pour chaque chambre sur un parking fermé. Il est aussi possible de louer un garage fermé à un supplément. Si vous voulez louer un garage fermé, nous pouvons l'offrir à € 10,00 par jour. Nous demandons un cautionnement de € 50,00 pour la télécommande. Vous avez besoin de cette télécommande pour ouvrir et fermer le garage. En cas de dégât, ceci doit être remboursé par l'utilisateur.

Notre réception est ouverte pendant la semaine de 7 à 22h, pendant le week-end et des jours de fête toujours de 8 à 22h. En dehors de ces heures, le check-in est seulement possible pour des personnes qui ont réservées d'avance en utilisant le code d'arrivée tardive qui doit être demandée d'avance.

La confirmation garantit la réservation définitive. Il est possible d'annuler la réservation jusqu'à 12h le jour avant l'arrivée sans frais supplémentaires. Si vous n'arrivez pas à la date réservée et nous n'avons pas reçu d'annulation à temps, une nuit sera mise en compte. Nous n'acceptons pas d'annulations téléphoniques, seulement des annulations écrites sont acceptées. D'autres conditions sont valables lors de la réservation de plusieurs chambres.

Standard+

plus d'info

Studio

plus d'info

Superior

plus d'info

Junior Suite

plus d'info

Chambre Standard

plus d'info