nl | en | de | fr

Banner Overlay

Banqueting rooms

Because of our strategic location near the motorway, we are the meeting point for all your events and parties. Our domain is surrounded by a beautiful garden and the nature reserve ‘Molsbroek’ which give both tranquility and serenity. The perfect location to organize a wedding party or an open-air party. Furthermore, we are easy to reach and we dispose of a spacious parking which is situated near the entrance.

icon

A tailor-made celebration you can truly enjoy!

For many years the Brouwershof Restaurant and Banqueting Room at the Biznis Hotel has been a household name in the region for stylish and unique events.

Since being taken over in May 2012 by the event specialist Christ Schepens from Lochristi the Brouwershof team can now arrange entire events so you can relax. We guarantee a perfectly organised event complete with fabulous freshly-made catering in a stylish and contemporary setting.

Unique destination!

Working WITH you we create the party that you want, to suit your personality! All you have to do is relax and enjoy your UNIQUE celebration. You can rely on Brouwershof to please you and your guests perfectly.

icon

Biznis meets pleasure

Are you searching for a centrally-located and easily accessible location for your meeting, seminar or product presentation? The Biznis Hotel Lokeren is the place to go in the Waasland region for an efficient and stylishly organised meeting. Together with Restaurant Brouwershof we ensure that doing business goes hand in hand with gastronomy here.

Tailor made!

The Biznis Hotel team will organise your seminar entirely according to your wishes. Tailor-made events are our speciality.

Biznis will get the best from your team!

Are you organising a series of seminars? Biznis Hotel Lokeren is the ideal location!

Feedback from our customers and participants shows time and again that activities that are spread over several days and that take place outside the business boost creativity and communication and promote team spirit. This ‘Biznis meets pleasure’ combination is welcomed by every participant and brings out the best in everyone!

More info? Contact us at info@biznishotel.be

nl | en | de | fr

Banner Overlay

Salles des fêtes

Grâce à notre emplacement stratégique, près de l’autoroute, nous sommes le point de rencontre pour tous vos événements et fêtes. Notre domaine est entouré par un jardin magnifique et la réserve naturelle Molsbroek, qui respirent de la tranquillité et sérénité. La location par excellence pour organiser une réception de mariage ou une fête en plein air quand il fait beau. En plus, nous sommes facilement accessible pour vos invités et nous disposons d’un parking très spacieux qui se trouve tout près de l’entrée.

icon

Votre fête sur mesure et sans soucis !

Le Restaurant – Salle des fêtes Brouwershof du Biznis Hotel est depuis des années un concept dans la région en matière d’événements uniques et « de bon goût ».

Depuis le rachat en mai 2012 par De Feestarchitect – Christ Schepens de Lochristi, l’équipe de Brouwershof met tout en œuvre pour vous offrir une tranquillité d’esprit totale. Nous garantissons une organisation sans faille combinée à une cuisine aussi honnête que délicieuse dans un intérieur contemporain et « de bon goût ».

Unique avec une âme !

Avec vous, nous créons ENSEMBLE une fête à la mesure de votre personnalité ! Il ne vous reste plus qu’à profiter de votre événement UNIQUE. Brouwershof est le partenaire fiable pour vous combler, vous et vos hôtes.

icon

Biznis meets pleasure

Vous êtes à la recherche d’un lieu idéalement situé et facile d’accès pour vos réunions, séminaires ou présentation de produits ?

Biznis Hotel Lokeren est la référence dans le Pays de Waes pour un événement organisé efficace et avec style. En combinaison avec le Restaurant Brouwershof, les affaires et la gastronomie font cause commune.

Travail sur mesure !

L’équipe du Biznis Hotel organise toujours votre séminaire entièrement selon vos souhaits. Les événements sur mesure sont notre marque de fabrique.

Biznis tire le maximum de votre équipe !

Vous organisez un séminaire de plusieurs jours ? Dans ce cas, Biznis Hotel Lokeren est l’endroit idéal.

D’après les réactions de nos clients et de leurs participants, il semble une fois de plus que les activités de plusieurs jours hors des murs de l’entreprise stimulent la créativité, la communication et la collégialité. Cette combinaison « Biznis meets pleasure » sera accueillie positivement par chaque participant et tirera le meilleur de chacun vers le haut !

Plus d’informations? Contactez-nous par e-mail: info@biznishotel.be